Friday, February 4, 2011


120:00 minutes / 109.87 mb
*play option also available

"The White Stripes do not belong to Meg and Jack anymore. The White Stripes belong to you now and you can do with it whatever you want. The beauty of art and music is that it can last forever if people want it to. Thank you for sharing this experience. Your involvement will never be lost on us and we are truly grateful."
Meg & Jack White (February 2nd, 2011)

01. The Union Forever
02. One More Cup of Coffee
03. I'm Bound To Pack It Up
04. Little Ghost
05. Little Acorns
06. Little Cream Soda
07. Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
08. Black Jack Davey
09. I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart
10. Hello Operator
11. Catch Hell Blues
12. Lord, Send Me An Angel
13. We're Going To Be Friends
14. Suzy Lee
15. Black Math
16. Truth Doesn't Make A Noise
17. The Nurse
18. Hand Springs
19. Broken Bricks
20. I Think I Smell A Rat
21. Ball and Biscuit
22. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
23. Jolene
24. You're Pretty Good Looking
25. I Fought Piranhas
26. Now Mary
27. Take Take Take
28. Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
29. Hotel Yorba
30. Let's Build A Home
31. Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)
32. You've Got Her In Your Pocket
33. Jumble, Jumble
34. 300 mph Torrential Outpour Blues
35. Offend In Every Way
36. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
37. White Moon
38. Apple Blossom

No comments:

Post a Comment